top of page

Oikocredit US is led by a volunteer board of directors and a small staff. We are geographically distributed in three countries, six US states, and the District of Columbia.


Meet The Team

Matt Eldridge

Chief Executive Officer

Amber Vroman

Marketing Communications Manager


Antoinette Kenmuir-Evans
Board President
Vice President, Private Client Advisor, JP Morgan Wealth Management
David Diggs
Board Secretary
Senior Principal, Cloud Value Advisors, Google
David Cooper
Board Member
Co-founder, DAF Capital; Portfolio and Donor Advisor, Mission Driven Finance
Martin Nielsen
Board Member
Vice President, Regional Chief Financial Officer, FLSmidth
Mo Shomrat
Board Member
Program Manager, Cerebra, Google
Kurt Davis
Board Vice President
Senior Vice President, Houlihan Lokey
Oscar Ardila-Espindola
Board Member
Head of Investor Relations and Responsible Investing, AshmoreAVENIDA
Eryn Correa
Board Member
Co-founder and Managing Partner, Crivella Correa
Heather O'Neil
Board Member
Acting Senior Program Manager, International Training & Education Center for Health (I-TECH), University of Washington
Richard Woodhull
Board Member
Director of Social Enterprise Finance, US International Development Finance Corporation
Charlotte Lott
Board Treasurer
Emeritus Professor of Economics, Chatham University
Courtney Blodgett
Board Member
Director of Market Strategy, McKinstry
Sudha Gollapudi
Board Member
Founder, Halo Renewables
Janet Sawaya
Board Member
Resident Senior Director, National Democratic Institute for International Affairs (NDI) Turkey
Board Members
bottom of page